192 view

The Invitation Letter of Dharma Learning through ZOOM for English Speakers

Thích Trừng Sỹ

 

 

 

Zoom ID: 7372121691  Passcode: lucky123

 

 

 

 

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7372121691?pwd=dStBVlN4S1k5M2J4ZWYrVjB1VmY0Zz09

 

 

 

Dharma Zoom for English Speakers on weekly Thursday

at 7:00 pm

 

at 5:00 pm in California

at 6:00 pm in Utah

at 7:00 pm in Texas

at 8:00 pm in New York,

 

but on weekly Friday morning

 

at 7:00 am in Vietnam 

at 11:00 am in Melbourne and Sydney in Australia.

 

Please join Dharma Zoom before 15 minutes.

You are welcome.

May you be well and happy in the Buddhadharma.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *